The school is managed by the Headteacher.  There are six full-time and three part-time teachers.

Headteacher: Mr Tony Holdsworth

Year R – Imps’ Class: Mrs M. Felicetti
Year 1 – Pixies’ Class: Mrs M. Daly
Year 2 – Elves’ Class: Miss C. Klein
Year 3 – Hobbits’ Class: Mrs V. Jukes and Mrs L. Huotari (Deputy Headteacher)
Year 4 – Dragons’ Class: Miss S. Moore
Year 5 – Griffins’ Class: Miss R. Baker
Year 6 – Unicorns’ Class: Mr A. Oleksin

Inclusion Co-ordinator (SENCO): Mrs C. Archibald

Teaching Assistants
Imps’ Class: Mrs T. Langley and Mrs C. Calzolari
Pixies’ Class: Miss L. Barden and Mrs B. Green
Elves’ Class: Mrs G. Welsh and Miss M. Lee
Hobbits’ Class: Mrs B. McBrine and Miss H. Feasey
Dragons’ Class: Miss S. Dickenson and Mrs M. Tidd
Griffins’ Class: Mrs A. Truett and Mrs P. Stevens
Unicorns’ Class: Mrs L. Harrison and Mrs S. Phelps

Interventions: Mrs T. Blackie

Administrative Staff
School Secretary: Mrs C. Terry
Finance Officer: Mrs J. Barham

Catering Staff
Head Cook: Miss A. Rigby
Assistant Cook: Miss J. Fagan

Premises Staff
Site Manager and School Bus Driver: Mr A. Burton
School Bus Escort: Miss B. Quaife
Mid-day Supervisor
Mrs M. Gibson